COVID 19 Policy:
It is the decision of the church, because of the limited size of our facility, that we choose to continue with Virtual Worship until such time as masks and social distancing are no longer mandated.

NEW JOURNEY CHURCH VIRTUAL WORSHIP

Sunday August 9, 2020
Passion Week: Day 3
Jesus Debates With Temple Leadership

Sunday August 2, 2020
Passion Week: Day 3
Tuesday

Sunday July 26, 2020
Passion Week: Day 2
Monday

Sunday July 19, 2020
The King is Coming

Sunday July 12, 2020
From Blind & Begging to Active & Following;
A Story of Faith

Sunday July 5, 2020
Poor Listening Skills

June 28, 2020

You Need to Understand the Directions

June 21, 2020
Married & Children

June 14, 2020
Salt & Light
or
Tasteless & Dim

June 7, 2020
Life Lessons

Sunday May 31, 2020
Failure and Faith

Sunday May 24, 2020
A Mountaintop Experience

Sunday May 17, 2020
Eyes Are Opened

Sunday May 10, 2020
Don't Confuse Me With Facts My Minds Made Up
& The Disciples Still Don't Get It

Sunday May 3, 2020
Folks Who Can't Keep a Secret & A Miracle Repeated

Sunday April 26, 2020
Real Cleanliness Explained & Real Grace Explored

Sunday April 19, 2020
Rules or Relationship

Sunday April 12, 2020
The Message That Won't Be Marginalized

Sunday April 5, 2020
HD        SD
Seeing the Miracles and Missing the Point

Sunday March 29, 2020
HD        SD
Herod's Foolishness & Feeding 5,000

Sunday March 22, 2020
Jesus Visits Nazareth & Sending Out the Twelve


Join Us for Our Weekly Services
SUNDAY MORNING
Coffee and Conversation       9:00am
Bible Study                          9:15am
Worship                              10:15am

WEDNESDAY
Prayer & Bible Study             6:30pm
Sample image
Sunday:
The Gospel According to Peter.

Wednesday:
A quick look at every book in the Bible
Current Studies
Welcome,
Thanks for taking the time to check out our web site. You should know, we aren't a “usual” church. Our building isn't a “usual” church building. We don't dress in “usual” church clothes. We are a church where you can bring your spiritual questions, and know that you will have help finding answers. New Journey Church is a church where you can feel welcomed, a church where you can feel at home.

Whatever your background, wherever you are in your spiritual journey whether a seeker or a seasoned believer, you will feel accepted and loved as you progress in your spiritual journey at a pace that is right for you.

Please join us and be our guest! No matter what your age, no matter where you've been, no matter who you are, there is a place for you at New Journey Church.

You will meet a great mix of friendly people, hear timely messages, enjoy interactive, relevant discussions and much, much more. Come as you are, be who you are - we have a seat saved just for you!